Station Information

iPad 2 winners for ABC7 Facebook drawing -- Complete list

Friday, February 24, 2012
The Oscars app for the iPhone and iPad gives movie fans the most exclusive, interactive Oscar Night experience ever.

The Oscars app for the iPhone and iPad (seen above) gives movie fans the most exclusive, interactive Oscar Night experience ever. (KABC Photo)

We want to thank all our loyal ABC7 viewers for liking us on Facebook and entering our iPad 2 giveaway.

Congratulations to all our winners, you're now ready for Oscar Sunday! With the Oscars app, you'll get the most exclusive, interactive Oscar Night experience, with trivia, movie clips and red carpet fashion!

OUR IPAD 2 WINNERS

WEEK 1

Monday, Feb. 6: Pamela Clardy of Duarte
Tuesday, Feb 7: Yvonne Bischof of Garden Grove
Wednesday, Feb. 8: Jessica Frey of Murrieta
Thursday, Feb. 9: Cynthia Levin of Chino Hills
Friday, Feb. 10: Sabrina Perez of Covina

WEEK 2

Monday, Feb. 13: Anthony Walker of Lancaster
Tuesday, Feb. 14: Bruce Miller of Van Nuys
Wednesday, Feb. 15: JazzMonae Sinegal of Redlands
Thursday, Feb. 16: Troy Krumwiede of Beaumont
Friday, Feb. 17: Cheryl McNally of Mission Viejo

WEEK 3

Monday, Feb. 20: Patty Laurie of Santa Monica
Tuesday, Feb. 21: Nina Hosea of Corona
Wednesday, Feb. 22: Robert L. Brien of Sun City
Thursday, Feb. 23: Steve Schaumburg of Irvine
Friday, Feb. 24: Rose Marie Gonzalez of Rosemead

(Copyright ©2014 KABC-TV/DT. All Rights Reserved.)

Get more Station Information »


Tags:
academy awards, celebrity, iPad, station information
blog comments powered by Disqus
Advertisement