Friday Night Football
Share this page:

Friday Night Football Video

Me-N-Eds Team of the Week: Dinuba Emperors High School Football Championships - Part 1 High School Football Championships - Part 2 High School Football Championships - Part 3 High School Football Playoffs Round 3- Part 1 High School Football Playoffs Round 3- Part 2 High School Football Playoffs Round 3- Part 3 Me-N-Eds Team of the Week: Le Grand Bulldogs Sanger catch wins Friday Night Football Play of the Week Which is Your Pick for the Top Play of the Week? FNF 1

2013 Season Scores and Game Schedules

Me-N-Eds Team of the Week: Dinuba Emperors Friday, December 6 - High School Football Championship  Scores Read story
Friday, November 29 - High School Football Playoffs Round 3 - Scores Read story
Me-N-Eds Team of the Week: Le Grand Bulldogs Friday, November 22 - High School Football Playoffs Round 2 - Scores Read story
Friday, November 15 - High School Football Playoffs Round 1 - Scores Read story
Friday, November 8 - Week 10 | Schedules and Scores Read story
Me-N-Eds Team of The Week: Merced High School Friday, November 1 - Week 9 | Schedules and Scores Read story
Me-N-Eds Team of the Week: Central High School Friday, October 25 - Week 8 | Schedules and Scores Read story
Me-N-Eds Team of the Week: Lemoore Tigers Friday, October 18 - Week 7 | Schedules and Scores Read story
Me-N-Ed?s team of the week: Roosevelt Roughriders Friday, October 11 - Week 6 | Schedules and Scores Read story
Me-N-Eds team of the week goes to the Firebaugh Eagles Friday, October 4 - Week 5 | Schedules and Scores Read story
Week 4 - Friday September 27 - Part 2 Friday, September 27 - Week 4 | Schedules and Scores Read story
Friday, September 20 - Week 3 | Schedules and Scores Read story
Me-N-Eds team of the week; Fresno High Warriors Friday, September 13 - Week 2 | Schedules and Scores Read story
Me-N-Eds Team of the Week: Los Banos Tigers Friday, September 6 - Week 1 | Schedules and Scores Read story
Buhach Colony wins Week 0 Play of the Week Friday, August 30th - Week 0 | Schedules and Scores Read story
Advertisement