Current Watches, Warnings and Advisories for our Area

Severe Weather Search
What is our area?

Our area is our station's Demographic Area and contains the following counties.

California: Alameda, Contra Costa, Lake, Marin, Monterey, Napa, Nevada, Placer, San Benito, San Francisco, San Mateo, Santa Clara, Santa Cruz, Solano, and Sonoma

Nevada: Douglas

There are currently no active watches, warnings or advisories for our area.

Information on this page is continuously updated with information from the National Weather Service. The page automatically refreshes every five minutes. For additional information, visit the National Weather Service glossary of terms.