A Severe Thunderstorm Watch was in effect until 12:00 a.m. EST for the following counties in Indiana: Adams; Allen; Blackford; Cass; De Kalb; Elkhart; Fulton; Grant; Huntington; Jay; Kosciusko; La Porte; Lagrange; Marshall; Miami; Noble; Pulaski; St. Joseph; Starke; Steuben; Wabash; Wells; White; Whitley.

Benton, Jasper, Lake, Newton and Porter counties in Indiana are under a Flash Flood Watch until 8 p.m. EST.

Severe weather is possible in Indiana on Friday evening. Stay tuned to ABC7 for the latest updates.


(Copyright ©2014 WLS-TV/DT. All Rights Reserved.)

Get more Severe Weather »

severe weather
blog comments powered by Disqus