Contests and Promotions

ONCE Sweepstakes

Untitled Document
  • Sweepstakes
  • Show Information
  • Buy Tickets

    Enter to win tickets to see ONCE!

    One grand prize winner will receive:

  • 4 tickets to ONCE at the Academy of Music
  • Bouquet of flowers
  • Gift card to local restaurant

Winner of eight 2012 Tony Awards® including Best Musical, Once is a truly original Broadway experience. Featuring an impressive ensemble of actor/musicians who play their own instruments onstage, Once tells the enchanting tale of a Dublin street musician who's about to give up on his dream when a beautiful young woman takes a sudden interest in his haunting love songs. As the chemistry between them grows, his music soars to powerful new heights...but their unlikely connection turns out to be deeper and more complex than your everyday romance. Emotionally captivating and theatrically breathtaking, Once draws you in from the very first note and never lets go. It's an unforgettable story about going for your dreams...not living in fear...and the power of music to connect all of us.
Tuesday, October 29 8pm buy tickets!
Wednesday, October 30 7:30pm buy tickets!
Thursday, October 31 7:30pm buy tickets!
Friday, November 1 8pm buy tickets!
Saturday, November 2 2pm buy tickets!
Saturday, November 2 8pm buy tickets!
Sunday, November 3 1pm buy tickets!
Sunday, November 3 6:30pm buy tickets!
Tuesday, November 5 7:30pm buy tickets!
Wednesday, November 6 7:30pm buy tickets!
Thursday, November 7 7:30pm buy tickets!
Friday, November 8 8pm buy tickets!
Saturday, November 9 2pm buy tickets!
Saturday, November 9 8pm buy tickets!
Sunday, November 10 1pm buy tickets!
Sunday, November 10 6:30pm buy tickets!