Contests and Promotions

Campbell's Thanksgiving Recipe of the Day

Green Bean Casserole (CoM) http://www.campbellskitchen.com/recipes/green-bean-casserole-27303
Ultra Creamy Mashed Potatoes (Swanson) http://www.campbellskitchen.com/recipes/ultra-creamy-mashed-potatoes-25646
Moist & Savory Stuffing (PF Stuffing, Swanson) http://www.campbellskitchen.com/recipes/moist-savory-stuffing-60428
Roast Turkey with Mushroom Stuffing (PF Stuffing, Swanson) http://www.campbellskitchen.com/recipes/roast-turkey-with-mushroom-stuffing-25492
Golden Green Bean Casserole (Golden Mushroom) http://www.campbellskitchen.com/recipes/golden-green-bean-casserole-24371
Herb Seasoned Sausage Stuffing (PF Stuffing, Swanson) http://www.campbellskitchen.com/recipes/herb-seasoned-sausage,-sweet-onion-and-celery-stuffing-26999
Creamy Golden Mushroom Mashed Potatoes (Golden Mushroom) http://www.campbellskitchen.com/recipes/creamy-golden-mushroom-mashed-potatoes-50150
Heavenly Sweet Potatoes (Swanson) http://www.campbellskitchen.com/recipes/heavenly-sweet-potatoes-27019
Mini Green Bean Casserole (CoM) http://www.campbellskitchen.com/recipes/mini-green-bean-casseroles-61753
Secret Ingredient Sweet Potato Pie (Tomato) http://www.campbellskitchen.com/recipes/secret-ingredient-sweet-potato-pie-27102
Roasted Orange Cranberry Sauce (Swanson) http://www.campbellskitchen.com/recipes/roasted-orange-cranberry-sauce-23925
Herbed Turkey with Pan Roasted Gravy (Swanson) http://www.campbellskitchen.com/recipes/herb-roasted-turkey-with-pan-gravy-60162
Butternut Squash Soup with Sage (Swanson) http://www.campbellskitchen.com/recipes/butternut-squash-soup-with-sage-50293

Facebook Twitter