Made in America 2013 lineup revealed

Thursday, August 22, 2013

Jay-Z is bringing the Made in America festival back to Philadelphia, and organizers have just revealed the official lineup.

6ABC Poll

The festival announced Wednesday on Spotify that Beyonce and Nine Inch Nails will headline the "Budweiser Made in America" music festival on Labor Day weekend.

A wide range of acts will hit the stage on August 31 and September 1. Tickets go on sale April 17.

About 40,000 people attended each of the two days of the 2012 festival on the Benjamin Franklin Parkway in front of the Philadelphia Museum of Art.

This year's full list of artists include:

- Beyonce
- Nine Inch Nails
- Public Enemy
- Calvin Harris
- Macklemore & Ryan Lewis
- Skrillex
- Deadmau5
- Drake
- Kendrick Lamar
- Miguel
- Queens of the Stone Age
- Haim
- 2 chainz
- Wiz Khalifa
- Nero
- Ab-Soul
- Solange
- The Gas Light Anthem
- Emili Sande
- A$AP Rocky & Schoolboy Q
- Walk the Moon
- Jesse Rose
- Fitz and The Tantrums
- Wolfgang Gartner
- AlunaGeorge
- Feed Me & Crystal Fighter
- Jay Rock
- 3LAU
- Imagine Dragons
- Birdy Nam Nam
- Redlight
- Rudimental
- Phoenix

For more information, visit Madeinamericafest.com.


The Associated Press contributed to this article.

(Copyright ©2014 WPVI-TV/DT. All Rights Reserved.)

Get more Local/State »

philadelphia, jay z, music, local/state
blog comments powered by Disqus